Saturday Aug 02

From the Shop

Friday, 14 March 2014 07:44

Heldmaschine formally known as Volkerball are set to release their new album on the 28th March. This will be their second album but first under the Heldmaschine banner. The album is to be called Propaganda and there has already been two singles released, Weiter and Propaganda. From these two singles, this album is looking to be a very good album. Check out the latest video for Propaganda below:

Check out the Official Heldmaschine Website

Tuesday, 13 August 2013 10:25

Tanzwut are on the home stretch to their new album Höllenfahrt which is set for a release date of 6 September. The band has just released a new single titled  Das Gerücht and with that they have released a new video.

Included on the singles is a remix by a group called Heldmaschine which is the new name of Volkerball the sideproject of the Rammstein covers band(more news on them soon).

Check back soon for more news as the album gets closer to release. In the meantime check out the video below:

In the Loop..

imageFeatured Band
In Extremo are a Medieval rock band that have been blasting out hit after hit for over 15 years. Highly recommended, you need to check this unique music out
The German band that just keep on rocking with no end in sight!

Check out all our latest videos in the media section and spend you days watching some great acts

imageMagazine Annual Eins is out now with some great articles, videos and interviews. Check it out now and pass it on to your friends







Latest Radio Goethe Show

Click to open pop up

Follow Us Updates

01-13: All areas of site back up again, including Videos